Osem Original Israeli Matzah
Wheat Flour ( Contains : Gluten ) and Water Only .
Contains Wheat and Their Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More